Social Networking Facebook
 


Brokers handling former Aadvantage Automotive and CU Aadvantage Customers.

George Beck
303.895.2003
gbeck@hmbrown.com

Stan Ferrin
303.414.7795
sferrin@hmbrown.com

Doug Gibb
719.233.2576
dgibb@hmbrown.com

Paul Griffith
303.886.4432
pgriffith@hmbrown.com

Dan Nolan
303.414.2395
dnolan@hmbrown.com

Courtney Powers
720.206.0340
cpowers@hmbrown.com

Ray Tracy
720.206.0345
rtracy@hmbrown.com

 

 



Credit Unions

If our customer is currently a member (or would like to become a member) of almost any credit union in Colorado, we can arrange and close their automobile loan at H.M. Brown!  This added convenience is available at no additional charge to the member.
 
Several Credit Unions refer their members to H M Brown as their preferred Automobile Buying Service.  If you were referred by your credit union, please refer to the list below for the appropriate Broker to assist you.
 
When Aadvantage Automotive and CU Aadvantage closed its doors in 2007, H M Brown made arrangements to serve its customers.  If you are a former customer of one of these companies, please refer to the list below for the appropriate Broker to assist you.

Addison Avenue Federal Credit Union
College Credit Union of Greeley
FCI Federal Credit Union
Star Tech Federal Credit Union

 

Sun West Credit Union
Weld Schools Credit Union
Westerra Credit Union

 

Addison Avenue Federal Credit Union

Jack Rafferty
303.414.2363
jrafferty@hmbrown.com

 
Back to Top

College Credit Union of Greeley

Ray Tracy
720.206.0345
rtracy@hmbrown.com

 
Back to Top

FCI Federal Credit Union

Ray Tracy
720.206.0345
rtracy@hmbrown.com

 

Star Tech Federal Credit Union

Monte Hutchinson
303.414.7740
mhutchinson@hmbrown.com

 
Back to Top

Sun West Credit Union

Lyle Wikner
719.439.7018
lwikner@hmbrown.com

 
Back to Top

Weld Schools Credit Union

Ray Tracy
720.206.0345
rtracy@hmbrown.com

 
Back to Top

Westerra Credit Union- WCU offices in Cherry Creek, Aurora City Place, Centennial, Lakewood, Mississippi (Aurora), Lowry, Himalaya (Centennial), Stapleton

Sales Manager
Jay Titterington
720.480.0661
jayt@hmbrown.com

Paul Griffith
303.886.4432
pgriffith@hmbrown.com

Back to Top

 

Facebook